Find a Grave Links

Nelson Earl Lunt:  https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/55433662/nelson-earl-lunt
Earl Sperry Lunt: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/86940/earl-sperry-lunt
*Edna Viola Nelson: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/86939/edna-viola-lunt
Donald Eugene Smith: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/58001227/donald-eugene-smith
Grace Harriet Rowley: https://findagrave.com/memorial/58001327/grace-harriet-smith-rowley
Donald Eugene Smith, Jr.: ttps://www.findagrave.com/memorial/57609158/donald-eugene-smith
Ronald Steven Smith: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/122016610/ronald-smith
Alfred Oscar Lunt: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/37160717/alfred-oscar-lunt
Jeanette Sperry: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/58001934/jeanette-lunt
Alfred Oscar Lunt, Jr.: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/156110710/alfred-oscar-lunt
Lillian Lunt: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/28424672/lillian-snader
Eva Ruth Lunt: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/185984795/eva-lunt-holman
Della Lunt: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/99353601/della-lunt-gabbitas
George Arthur Lunt: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/115684610/george-arthur-lunt
Melba Lunt: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/115684750/melba-lunt
Robert Sperry Lunt: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/115684693/robert-sperry-lunt
Nels Rosenquist Nelson: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/86942/nels-rosenquist-nelson
Grace Viola Harper: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/86941/grace-viola-nelson
Joe Ben Smith: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/23300081/joe-ben-smith
Coral Lorraine Bolton: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/58001617/coral-loraine-everhard
David William Rowley: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/39259414/david-william-rowley
Lillian Alcorn: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/39259429/lillian-rowley
David Alcorn Rowley: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/184041865/david-alcorn-rowley
Douglas Alcorn Rowley: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/176213184/douglas-alcorn-rowley
Ralph Alcorn Rowley: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/156144238/ralph-alcorn-rowley
Clayton Alcorn Rowley: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/74068881/clayton-alcorn-rowley
Marjorie Ann Rowley: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/135681179/marjorie-ann-judkins
Sharon Lee Rowley: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/195074675/sharon-lee-rowley
Alfred Lunt: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/37064592/alfred-lunt
Priscilla Pitt: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/173499457/priscilla-lunt
Elizabeth Ann Lunt: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/37161027/elizabeth-ann-grace
Shedrick James Lunt: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/37160597/shadrack-james-lunt
George William Lunt: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/37159853/george-william-lunt
John Edgar Lunt: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/39418618/john-edgar-lunt
Charles Henry Sperry: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/40282130/charles-henry-sperry
Caroline Webb: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/40282309/caroline-sperry
Charles Alonzo Sperry: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/80862400/charles-alonzo-sperry
Arthur David Sperry: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/77229504/arthur-david-sperry
Emily Esther Sperry: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/113398137/esther-farnsworth
Jeanevery Sperry: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/193187265/jeanevery-sperry
Henry Melvin Sperry: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/42409688/henry-melvin-sperry
Retta Sperry: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/105433310/retta-s-watson
Emma Della Sperry: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/85914117/emma-della-mclaughlin
Lillian May Sperry: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/25163268/lillian-may-carter
Eva Pearl Sperry: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/140428635/eva-pearl-vickers
Ruth Sperry: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/12411666/ruth-snell
Jens Rosenquist Nelson: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/38337/jens-rosenquist-nelson
Elsa Nelson: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/38336/elsa-nelson
Anna Rosenquist Nelson: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/38303/anna-rosenquist-nelson
Hanna Rosenquist Nelson: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/171585612/helding-rosenquist-nelson
John Rosenquist Nelson: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/38338/john-rosenquist-nelson
Edward Rosenquist Nelson: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/86824/edward-rosenquist-nelson
Helding Rosenquist Nelson: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/171585612/helding-rosenquist-nelson
Ella Karn Nelson: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/38335/ella-carrie-nelson
Effie Druscilla Nelson: https://www.findagrave.com.memorial/38305/effie-druscilla-blackhurst
Charles Benjamin Harper: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/114580/charles-benjamin-harper
Harriet Gibbons: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/114581/harriet-harper
Charles Benjamin Harper, Jr.: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/114623/charles-benjamin-harper
Sarah Elizabeth Harper: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/115178/sarah-elizabeth-harper
Jacob Ray Harper: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/114583/jacob-ray-harper
Harriet Rosabell Harper: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/114582/harriet-rosabell-harper
Abraham Lee Harper: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/106955/abraham-lee-harper
Margaret Rose Harper: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/174319646/margaret-rose-smith
Clifton Hyrum Harper: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/38664/clifton-hyrum-harper
Florence Thora Harper: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/114624/florence-thora-harper
Benjamin Hezekiah Smith: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/194809444/benjamin-hezekiah-smith
Mattie Ann Elizabeth Atchinson: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/63984499/bessie-smith
Charles Edward Bolton: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/64576746/charles-edwin-bolton
Olive Dove Doke: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/65250588/ollie-d_-bolton
Hugh Thompson Rowley: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/64072854/hugh-thompson-rowley
Grace Davis: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/64072599/grace-rowley
Hugh Francis Rowley: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/138547/hugh-francis-rowley
Verda May Rowley: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/12524552/verda-may-murphy
Emerson Adis Rowley: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/177111926/emerson-adis-rowley
Walter Ilith Rowley: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/74974901/walter-ilith-rowley
Clark Alcorn: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/94427844/clark-alcorn
Harriet Ann Weaver: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/11318646/harriet-alcorn
Lenard Clark Alcorn: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/34910900/lenard-clark-alcorn
William Vernon Alcorn: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/11318650/william-v_-alcorn
Marvin Ballard Alcorn: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/39189373/marvin-ballard-alcorn
Joseph Lorenzo Alcorn: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/92363743/joseph-lorenzo-alcorn
Archie Harold Alcorn: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/113106606/archie-harold-alcorn
Melva Alcorn: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/92063909/melva-eiben
Lillian Elizabeth Morgan Corbett: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/160560526/lillian -elizabeth-morgan-corbett
Norma Rachel Law: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/69168845/norma-rachel-taylor
Calvin King Knighton: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/98508506/calvin-king-knighton
Mary Etta George: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/65456926/maryetta-olson
Georgetta Marie Lunt: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/42684979/georgetta-marie-astle
Willard Eby Snader: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/28424661/willard-eby-snader
Donald Snader: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/36369844/donald-snader
Dorothy Snader: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/14320331/dorothy-s_-hunter
Agnes Coalter Golightly: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/205523757/agnes-coalter-lunt
Patricia Jean Lunt: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/18818293/patricia-j_-myers
Mary Elizabeth Lunt: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/31437018/mary-elizabeth-bodily
Judith Ann Lunt: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/104199423/judith-ann-lunt
George Thornton Holman: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/185984821/george-thornton-holman
Darlene Lunt Holman: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/198145533/darlene-l-reading
Barbara Jean Padilla: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/128550146/barbara-jean-padilla
Porty Lewis Gabbitas: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/99353627/porty-lewis-gabbitas
Ivy Joan Gabbitas: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/99353650/ivy-joan-franks
Larry Lunt Gabbitas: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/66982301/larry-lunt-gabbitas
Joyce Gabbitas: https://www.findagrave.com/memorial/99353661/joyce-gabbitas